Aktiviteter in Säfsen - 13 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Säfsen Alpin Skipass Skipass Map Thu 02 Jul 2020 -
Sun 11 Apr 2021
2 Säfsen Ski School Skidskola Map Mon 21 Dec 2020 -
Fri 09 Apr 2021
3 Boats and canoes Aktiviteter Map Fri 17 Jul 2020 -
Mon 02 Nov 2020
4 Bicycles Aktiviteter Map Tue 04 Aug 2020 -
Mon 02 Nov 2020
5 Massage Aktiviteter Map Thu 02 Jul 2020 -
Sun 01 May 2022
6 Gift certificates Aktiviteter Map Thu 02 Jul 2020 -
Sun 01 May 2022
7 Cross-country skiing Trail card Aktiviteter, Skipass Map Sun 20 Dec 2020 -
Mon 12 Apr 2021
Not bookable online Date Price
8 Spa-bath Aktiviteter Map

Customer service

For personal assistance, please call our booking department at
+46 (0)591 - 77 50 00

Säfsen Online

Build: 21/09/2020 16:12:58, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-2286.cbischannel-275.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist