Online3 EN

Aktiviteter in Säfsen - 13 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Bicycles Aktiviteter Map Thu 07 May 2020 -
Mon 02 Nov 2020
2 Boats and canoes Aktiviteter Map Thu 07 May 2020 -
Mon 02 Nov 2020
3 Cross-country skiing Trail card Aktiviteter, Skipass Map Sat 21 Dec 2019 -
Mon 13 Apr 2020
4 Gift certificates Aktiviteter Map Wed 13 Nov 2019 -
Wed 01 Jan 2020
5 Massage Aktiviteter Map Mon 18 Nov 2019 -
Fri 01 May 2020
6 Säfsen Alpin Skipass Skipass Map Sat 21 Dec 2019 -
Sun 12 Apr 2020
7 Säfsen Ski School Skidskola Map Mon 23 Dec 2019 -
Fri 10 Apr 2020
Not bookable online Date Price
8 Spa-bath Aktiviteter Map

Customer service

For personal assistance, please call our booking department at
+46 (0)591 - 77 50 00

Säfsen Online

Build: 13/11/2019 14:01:08, Host: online3core17, DB: o3.cbguide-2286.cbischannel-275 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist